The 5 Love Languages

This post may contain referral/affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.
I’ve never read the book but I have done the Respect Dare with my husband and know a little about the 5 love languages. Although I do prefer receiving gifts, I do also like gifting! And quite honestly, its not so much about the gift than the gesture. If someone took the time out of their busy schedule to buy me a card or give me a hand written letter, then I know they love me because they did it from their heart. Take the test and let me know what you scored!

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s